How to Contact Us

Call: (706) 866-4016

Email:
Scott Hedrick, CEO - shedrick@vikingus.com
Don Gravitt, President - dgravitt@vikingus.com 
Greg Hicks, Project Manager - ghicks@vikingus.com   
Rodney Defriese, Project Manager - rdefriese@vikingus.com
Thomas Sanders, Service Manager - tsanders@vikingus.com
Joe Hodge, Safety - jhodge@vikingus.com
Greg Whitlock, Quality Manager - gwhitlock@vikingus.com 

Address:
617a Salem Road, Rossville, GA 30741

Mailing Address:
PO Box 91289  Chattanooga, TN 37412.

Please complete and Submit the following:

Name 
Company 
Email
Phone 
Please tell us your reason for contacting us.  
Please upload a file with specifications and details (if desired)
To prove you are a human, please tell us which has wheels?