How to Contact Us

Call: (706) 866-4016

Email:
Scott Hedrick, CEO - shedrick@vikingus.com
Rodney Defriese, Project Manager - rdefriese@vikingus.com
Thomas Sanders, Service Manager - tsanders@vikingus.com
Joe Hodge, Safety - jhodge@vikingus.com
Greg Whitlock, Quality Manager - gwhitlock@vikingus.com 
Pat Brakebill - Sales and PR - pbrakebill@vikingus.com

Address:
617a Salem Road, Rossville, GA 30741

Mailing Address:
PO Box 91289  Chattanooga, TN 37412.

Please complete and Submit the following: